Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

error A9211

 Post subject: error A9211
PostPosted: Thu Jun 02, 2016 9:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 10:33 pm
Posts: 28
Location: new england
Any one know what error A9211 means. When I try to launch the game that error message pops up. Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: error A9211
PostPosted: Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:40 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 1:25 am
Posts: 190
The Battlelog.co BF2 launcher no longer runs on XP or Vista. There is a way to spoof the launcher but it's a real hassle.

(And Hooch has since upgraded his system to Windows 10. And He is able to play BF2 now using the current Battlelog.co Launcher)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
CoDFaction.com Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net